Day: April 6, 2010

  • Motivation

    So I am bringing back this feature.  I noticed a few of my friends here have posted their own de-motivational posters and you know what...THAT IS FRIGGIN' AWESOME!

    Did you see President Obama throw out the first pitch on opening day for the Washington Nationals?  He looks like if the whole presidency thing doesn't work out that he could have a place in Milwaukee's bullpen.  Can you really blame the guy?  He didn't have a dad with whom he could play catch with and to throw a bone to Xanga's tinfoil helmet division...baseball isn't the national past time of Kenya.

    I saw a guy with a "Free Li'l Wayne" shirt on and thought "I bet a lot of guys are gettin' some free Li'l Wayne right about now".

    Every time I heard the sports announcers talk about Butler the last few weeks, images of Mr. Belvedere popped into my mind. 

    The only time I pass the buck is at the local strip club.

    When I go out driving in my car, the front passenger seat doesn't go to the person who yells "shotgun" but it belongs to the person holding a shotgun.

    Whenever I go near a bank I get withdrawal symptoms.

    And now what you have been patiently waiting for...







    It's good to be back.