Day: May 23, 2010

  • I was going to write a hate entry against the people that claim to know all about me because I am overweight. 
    I was going to write a hate entry to the person whose last post I recommended because they claim to know why I am overweight. 
    Since everyone has decided to use name calling in their arguments I was going to bandy about terms that I know would be hurtful and I would also criticize those people's religious beliefs or lack there of but I realize that I am above that and I can't recall a time I have attacked anyone for their physical limitations or their belief system.  I take that back, I criticize Scientology but that isn't a religion.  I have loved how people who preach that we need to practice diversity and cultural sensitivity are the first ones out there name calling against the overweight. 
    This has hurt me so deeply.  I've lost words.

    I guess if you truly know me and care about me, you'll know where to find me.