April 21, 2010

  • Motivation

    Did anyone else out there find it strange that on 4/20 people celebrate by killing a living thing and burning it?  I'm just saying it was the anniversary of Hilter's birth.  Oddly enough it's also Joey Lawrence's birthday thus making 4/20 the day when the most evil men in the world were born.  Also is it strange that everyone is getting smoked on the anniversary of the Columbine shooting? 

    Hey, why don't you go ask Beavis, I got nothing but head.

    TGIF!  Thank God for Inventing Funyuns...it is 4/20 after all.

    Did you know that the Planeteers kicked out the Asian girl and the South American kid to form the band Earth, Wind and Fire?

    I have to start watching Glee after I watch the Brewers and Red Sox play because Glee makes me feel like more of a man.

    OK I am out of nuttiness...motivation time:






    Alright...that's it for this week.  Time for bed.  Xanga, each day you have progressively made me stay up later.

Comments (19)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *